I Would Love to Travel

One thing I have already determined before I go to university is that I want to travel. I don’t mind if it’s just to another town or city to begin with, I know it will be a while before I travel abroad so I intend to find a way to make the most out of my time in my new home by traveling as much as possible. I’ll be living in a pretty good location in terms of traveling so I intend to make the most of it and the amazing towns around me. I have some ideas of places and countries I would love to visit one day and thankfully in university I have a wide variety of chances to visit different countries and islands as part of my biology practical exams.

One of the places I have always wanted to visit is Japan, I think most people dream of visiting such a beautiful country but I hope I will get the chance one day. Japan is full of culture, scenery and experiences that UK definitely doesn’t offer. I’d also love to travel to South Korea for the culture festivals and street food (I will one day be able to eat as much street food as I want and not put on weight) and I’d also like to try New Zealand for the marine life but me and insects do not get along well.

I wanted to share some of my excitement now that I am feeling energized and inspired to work harder and be more positive so I would love to hear which countries you guys would recommend visiting for whatever reason.

Be happy, healthy and Hopeful,
~AJ

Leave a Reply

