Short Update

Two days to go! The butterflies have arrived and I was sick all last night thanks to the strange mix of complete excitement and anxiousness. Tomorrow is my early birthday/going away party and although I know it will only be a small get-together to say goodbye I can’t wait.

I’ve finally got my timetable for the next couple of months and I’m shocked by how busy I’m going to be, I’ll try to visit plenty of places as I settle in but it’ll be a while before I’ll be able to have proper adventures. However, in the beginning of October I do have a day of practical lessons at university that include going on a boat! So I’ll probably take plenty of pictures and talk about it afterwards.

I’ve been finishing up packing and although I won’t be fully packed until tomorrow I’ll at least be able to spend tomorrow evening with my family and friends.

Another short update but hopefully tomorrow I’ll have more to say.

Be happy, healthy and hopeful,
~AJ

Leave a Reply

