Thankful and Thinking

14/1/2017

Today’s morning mantra!
“Every day is a new beginning. Take a deep breath, smile and start again”-Anon

Hi guys just a short little post for an update.

I’ve been considering a lot about how my posts are going so far and I’m so grateful that you have all been receiving them so well and enjoying and liking them. It makes me feel so motivated and happy that you have been reading them and following my other posts and showing your interest with liking each post. I was anxious for a while when I started posting that people would not take to my writing style or to my content or even to the way I came across. I thought for sure that it would just be one or two of the friends that I already have that would show some kind of interest and yet, here you are, all thirty of you. I know thirty may seem like such an insignificant number, especially for a new blogger or even just a content creator in general. But I am thankful that people care enough to keep reading my stories, no matter how serious of a topic I talk about.

I’m trying hard to publish regularly, the goal of continuing to offer some kind of content through my university life still stands. I’m hoping as I settle in more and start expanding my life through goals, projects and work that I’ll have even more to share and I hope you guys will stick around to read more. Since it’s the start of a new year I have lots planned as I explained in my ‘new year’ posts but at the same time this term will bring new projects like beach visits, traveling, work, practical sessions and a whole new set of life lessons I can share.

As always if you have any suggestions for content or any constructive criticism to better my writing and content please leave a message below to help me improve. And thank you all again for being with me on my journey in life.

Be happy, healthy and hopeful
~AJ

Leave a Reply

